X

Highlander Aquatics offer three seasons of swim lessons throughout the year - Spring, Summer and Fall. 

  • Spring 2022 Season: March 28th - May 19th  (Private lessons: $125 per session. Registration opens January 15, 2022.)
    • Lessons are offered Monday/Wednesday or Tuesday/Thursday from 8 - 11 am and 5:30 - 7 pm
      • Session 1A (Monday/Wednesday): March 28, 30, April 4, 6
      • Session 1B (Tuesday/Thursday): March 29, 31, April 5, 7
      • Session 2A (Monday/Wednesday): April 11, 13, 18, 20
      • Session 2B (Tuesday/Thursday): April 12, 14, 19, 21
      • Session 3A (Monday/Wednesday): April 25, 27, May 2, 4
      • Session 3B (Tuesday/Thursday): April 26, 28, May 3, 5
      • Session 4A (Monday/Wednesday): May 9, 11, 16, 18
      • Session 4B (Tuesday/Thursday): May 10, 12, 17, 19
  • Summer 2022 Season: June 6 - July 28  (Private lessons: $125/session. Group lessons: $65/session. Registration opens March 1, 2022)
    • Lessons are offered every 1/2 hour Monday - Thursday from 8 - 11 am and 3 - 7 pm
      • Session A (Monday - Thursday): June 6 - 9
      • Session B (Monday - Thursday): June 13 - 16
      • Session C (Monday - Thursday): June 20 - 23
      • Session D (Monday - Thursday): June 27 - 30
      • NO LESSONS THE WEEK OF JULY 4TH
      • Session E (Monday - Thursday): July 11 - 14 
      • Session F (Monday - Thursday): July 18 - 21
      • Session G (Monday - Thursday): July 25 - 28
  • Fall 2021 Season: August 23rd - October 14th (Private lessons: $125 per session) Registration opens July 15, 2021. 
    • Lessons are offered Monday/Wednesday or Tuesday/Thursday from 8:00 - 11:00 am and 6:00 - 7:00 pm
      • Session 1A: August 23, 25, 30, September 1
      • Session 1B: August 24, 26, 31, September 2
      • Session 2A: September 8, 10*, 13, 15 (*Friday lesson due to the Labor Day holiday)
      • Session 2B: September 7, 9, 14, 16
      • Session 3A: September 20, 22, 27, 29
      • Session 3B: September 21, 23, 28, 30
      • Session 4A: October 4, 6, 11, 13
      • Session 4B: October 5, 7, 12, 14